Meet Our Vendors

We support our vendors all year long. Please visit their websites!

The Pickle Guys Inc www.pickleguys.com

Atina Foods undefinedhttps://www.atinafoods.com/
Backyard Brine, Inc.www.backyardbrine.com
Brine Barrel Pickle Company www.brinebarrel.com
Corey’s Picklescoreyspickles.com
DACHA Live Cultured Veggies Dacha Fermented Veggies
Epic Pickleshttp://www.epicpickles.com
Garys Pickles LLC Garyspickles.com
Kilhaneys picklesWww.kilhaneys.com
Lily James Pickles undefinedhttp://lilyjamespickles.com/
MacDonald Farms www.MacDonaldfarms.net
Peck’s Pickled Pepperswww.peckspickledpeppers.com
Perry’s Pickles http://www.perryspicklesonline.com/
Pickle Liciouswww.picklelicious.com
Puckers Gourmet  https://www.facebook.com/Puckers-201691686568/
SOY Rosendale www.soyrosendale.com
Spacey Tracy’s  https://www.spaceytracys.com/
The Perfect PickleThe-perfect-pickle.com
Al’s Smokin” BBQ Saucebuyalssmokinbbqsauce.com
The Bath Bar undefinedhttps://www.thebathbar.org/
Bath Fitter bathfitter.com
Beezix Candy Company  https://www.facebook.com/BeezixCandy/
Rosendale Boy Scout Troop 17 undefined  http://bsatroop17.freeservers.com/
Casa del Caciocavallo Farms www.cdcfarmscheese.com
CLIFFHOUNDCLIFFHOUND.ORG
Cooperstown Cheese Company undefinedhttps://www.facebook.com/cooperstowncheesecompany/
Corey’s sugar shack Corey’s farm. Com
Country Pride Cheese House Countrypridecheesehouse.com
Cutco Cutlerywww.cutco.com
Dazzle with Jan  Dazzlewithjan.com 
Deep Earth Designs Potterydeepearthdesigns.vpweb.com
Dutch Desserts, Inc. www.dutchdesserts.com
Earth to Mind Hemp OilEarthtoMind.com
Exploria Resorts undefinedhttps://www.exploriaresorts.com/
Face Painting Dyani Fitzpatrick  
undefined Forward Roots https://www.forwardroots.com/
Freefall Sangria (Liquid Altitude)www.liquidaltitude.com
Garden House Cafe https://gardenhouserosendale.wordpress.com/
Green Mountain Concessions Www.facebook.com/greenmountaincottoncandy
Greymouse Farm Greymousefarm.com
Gunhouse Hill Alpacas  https://www.purecatskills.com/member/gunhouse-hill-alpacas
Hempworx-MNC Hemp www.hempworx.com/mnchemp
High Gear Jewelryhighgearjewelry.com
Highland Farm www.eat-better-meat.com
Horseshoe brandWww.horseshoebrand.com
It’s a Trap Lando  Facebook.com/itsatraplando 
Java Blue Coffee Distributors, llc. javabluecoffee.com
Jerky Hut / Dar-J Wholesale http://www.darj.com/
Knot of This World Pretzelswww.knotofthisworldpretzels.com
Know Name Soaps and Skin, LLC.www.knownamesoapsandskin.com
La Ruto del Solhttps://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Farmers-Market/La-Ruta-Del-Sol-1601803116737784/
LC Concession  undefinedFacebook L&R’s Deep Fried Sweets 
LeafFilter North of New Jersey, LLC.www.leaffilter.com
LegitSkin   https://www.facebook.com/LegitskinLLC/
LuLaRoe Kerri and Ti aFacebook.com/lularoekerriandtina
Mad Batters Pastries & Café www.madbatterspastries.com
Meredith’s Country Bakery meredithsbread.com
Poke Motion – MGC Foods LLC www.pokemotionfoodtruck.com
Nadine’s Dogs https://www.facebook.com/NadinesDogsLeesLemonade/
NEW ENGLAND NOVELTYFacebook: New England Novelty
New Paltz Karate Academy  Www.newpaltzkarate.com
New York Life  https://www.newyorklife.com/
Office of Unclaimed Funds / NYS Comptroller’s Officewww.osc.ny.gov
Pancake Hollow Sugarworks  https://www.facebook.com/PancakeHollowSugarworks/
Paparazzi Accessories  www.paparazziaccessories.com/296892 
Papa’s Best Batchwww.papasbestbatch.com
PartyLite undefinedhttps://www.partylite.com/regional/home
Phelps Woodside Farm Facebook: Phelps Woodside Farm
Pinkey Puzzles llcwww.pinkeypuzzles.com
Red Devils Motorcycle Club   https://www.facebook.com/groups/816574291861713/
Red Nose Ornament Shoppe https://www.facebook.com/RedNoseOrnamentShoppe/
undefined REGGAE BOY CAFE   https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Restaurant/Reggae-Boy-Cafe-192900061102295/
Seasoned Delicious Foodswww.seasoneddeliciousfoods.com
Sol Seed www.solseed.life
St. Catherine’s Center for Children www.st-cath.org
Stone Street Tye Dye & Graphics www.stonestreettyedye@gmail.com
StonyRose Homestead undefinedhttps://www.etsy.com/shop/stonyrosehomestead/
TerraNut terranut.com
The Big Cheese https://thebigcheeserosendale.com/
The Mason Jar/ The Mac Factor  https://www.facebook.com/TheMasonJarX3/
The Upstart Potter undefined  http://upstartpottery.com/index.php?controller=manufacturer
Threads by Jill/Awesomemouse.com http://www.awesomemouse.com/
Turmeric store  Www.turmericstore.com
Twin Stills Moonshineliooldtymer.com
Udder Ideas Fudgewww.udderideasfudge.com
Victoria Gardens https://www.victoriagardens.biz/
Weathertop Farm www.weathertopfarmny.com
Wildcoyote wildcoyotesauces.com
Woodstock KettlePop   https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Local-Business/Woodstock-KettlePop-396562827500858/

Click here for VENDOR APPLICATION and information


%d bloggers like this: